Useful Links to Other Sites

The Gertrude & Morrison Parker West Side Republican Club

Gertrude & Morrison Parker West Side Republican Club Online Store


Donald J. Trump, President
Eric Ulrich, Public Advocate

Republican Party

Republican National Committee
New York Republican State Committee
Manhattan Republican Party
National Republican Senatorial Campaign Committee
National Republican Congressional Committee
Republican Governors Association
New York State Senate Republican Campaign Committee
New York Republican Assembly Campaign Committee


Irish-American Republicans
Log Cabin Republicans – New York City Chapter
New York University College Republicans
New York Young Republican Club
Women’s National Republican Club
Metropolitan Club
Midtown Republican Club
Knickerbocker Republican Club

Political Resources

Register to Vote
Federal Elections Commission
New York State Board of Elections
New York City Board of Elections
New York City Campaign Finance Board

City Organizations – A Select List

Community Board 4
Community Board 5
Community Board 7
10th Police Precinct Community Council
Midtown North Police Precinct Community Council
20th Police Precinct Community Council
Central Park Police Precinct Community Council
24th Police Precinct Community Council

Elected Officials – A Select List

Donald J. Trump – President (Republican)
Michael R. Pence – Vice-President (Republican)
Charles E. Schumer – Senator (Democrat)
Kirsten Gillibrand – Senator (Democrat)
Andrew M. Cuomo – Governor (Democrat)
Kathleen C. Hochul – Lieutenant Governor (Democrat)
Thomas P. DiNapoli – New York State Comptroller (Democrat)
Letitia A. James – Attorney General (Democrat)
Bill de Blasio – Mayor (Democrat)
Jumaane Williams – Public Advocate (Democrat)
Scott M. Stringer – New York City Comptroller (Democrat)
Gale A. Brewer – Manhattan Borough President (Democrat)
Cyrus R. Vance – Manhattan District Attorney (Democrat)
Jerrold Nadler – Congressional Representative, 10th District (Democrat)
Carolyn B. Maolney – Congressional Representative, 12th District (Democrat)
Brad Hoylman – State Senator, 27th District (Democrat)
Jose M. Serrano – State Senator, 29th District (Democrat)
Brian A. Benjamin – State Senator, 30th District (Democrat)
Robert Jackson – State Senator, 31st District (Democrat)
Corey Johnson – City Council Speaker, Third District (Democrat)
Helen Rosenthal – Councilwoman, Sixth District (Democrat)
Linda Rosenthal – Assemblywoman, 67th District (Democrat)